PONKO Chicken

Menu

Best Restaurant for Chicken Tenders in Atlanta

sauce_dressing_ranchwalnutcilantrosweetsesame_PONKOCORPORATE widescreen.jpg
Small batch. All from scratch.

 
support-ponko-icon.png

STORE MENUS

IMG_4193.JPG
IMG_5698.JPG
IMG_5698.JPG
plateflatlay_ponkochicken.jpg
flatlayplates_PONKOCORPORATE9.jpg
POOLER Location 

405 Pooler Parkway, Suite 200

Pooler, GA 31322

Phone:
912-737-4050
Email:
pooler@ponkochicken.com
Cater:
cater.pooler@ponkochicken.com
Hours:
11A-9P Sun - Thu
11A-10P Fri - Sat
grilledchickensandwich_PONKOCORPORATE5 flipped.jpg
AUBURN Location  

2111 South College St., Suite C

Auburn, AL 36832

Phone:
334-209-0108
Email:
auburn@ponkochicken.com
Cater:
cater.auburn@ponkochicken.com
Hours:
10:30A-10:30P Daily
Enhanced 1.jpg
ATHENS Location  

529 Baxter Street

Athens, GA 30605

Phone:

706-850-8283

Email:
athens@ponkochicken.com
Cater:
cater.athens@ponkochicken.com
Hours:
11A-10P Daily
NOW OPEN!