ATHENS, GA
NOW OPEN!
IMG_1553.jpeg
CHAMBLEE
CHAMBLEE Location
2896 Chamblee Tucker Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone:
770-451-4251
Email:
chamblee@ponkochicken.com
Cater:
cater.chamblee@ponkochicken.com
Hours:
11A-9P Sun - Thu
11A-10P Fri - Sat
Delivery Partners:
UberEats, Doordash, Grubhub, Postmates
IMG_6168.JPG
MIDTOWN
MIDTOWN Location
915 West Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone:
404-975-2316
Email:
midtown@ponkochicken.com
Cater:
cater.midtown@ponkochicken.com
Hours:
11A-10P Daily
Delivery Partners:
CHOWNOW; UberEats; Doordash, Ritual
IMG_7046.jpg
MARIETTA SQUARE MARKET
Decatur_edited.jpg
DOWNTOWN DECATUR
DECATUR Location

312 Church Street

Decatur, GA 30030

Phone:
404-549-9405
Email:
decatur@ponkochicken.com
Cater:
cater.decatur@ponkochicken.com
Hours:
11A-9P Sun - Thu
11A-10P Fri - Sat
Delivery Partners:
UberEats, Doordash, Grubhub, Postmates
lenox-store-counter.jpg
LENOX SQUARE MALL
LENOX SQUARE MALL Market Level

3393 Peachtree Rd NE, Suite 1008

Atlanta, GA 30326

Phone:
404.228.0073
Email:
lenoxsquare@ponkochicken.com
Cater:
cater.lenoxsquare@ponkochicken.com
Hours:
10A-9P Mon - Sat
11A-7P Sun
Delivery Partners:
UberEats, Doordash, Grubhub, Postmates
-698883592766550843.jpg
ALPHARETTA
ALPHARETTA Location  

220 South Main St.
Alpharetta GA 30009

Phone:
770-575-4955
Email:
alpharetta@ponkochicken.com
Cater:
cater.alpharetta@ponkochicken.com
Hours:
11A-9P Mon - Sat
12P-8P Sun
Delivery Partners:
UberEats, Doordash, Grubhub
Pooler (4).jpg
POOLER, GA
POOLER Location  

405 Pooler Parkway, Suite 200

Pooler, GA 31322

Phone:
912-737-4050
Email:
pooler@ponkochicken.com
Cater:
cater.pooler@ponkochicken.com
Hours:
11A-9P Sun - Thu
11A-10P Fri - Sat
Delivery Partners:
CHOWNOW, UberEats, Doordash, Grubhub
image0 website.jpeg
AUBURN, AL
AUBURN Location  

2111 South College St., Suite C

Auburn, AL 36832

Phone:
334-209-0108
Email:
auburn@ponkochicken.com
Cater:
cater.auburn@ponkochicken.com
Hours:
10:30A-10:30P Daily
Delivery Partners:
UberEats, TigerTown ToGo, Doordash, Grubhub
IMG_20220812_174038.jpg
ATHENS, GA
NOW OPEN!
ATHENS Location  

529 Baxter Street

Athens, GA 30605

Phone:
706-850-8283
Email:
athens@ponkochicken.com
Cater:
cater.athens@ponkochicken.com
Hours:
11A-10P Daily
Delivery Partners:
UberEats, Doordash, Grubhub
NOW OPEN!
ft_wide3-min.jpg
PonkoatMBS_edited.jpg
MERCEDES BENZ STADIUM